top of page


Chakra Affirmations for Empowerment

💠 The chakra affirmations below have been helping me so much lately with counteracting negative thoughts, balancing my nervous system, releasing anxiety and helping me to step into my purpose and power as a sovereign being of Light.

💠 Please be aware that not all of your negative thoughts and emotions stem from you. More often they are from outside sources such as negative entities, control beings, spirit attachments, agreements from past lives and so on…and when we take time to empower ourselves with tools such as these, or doing deeper Soul cleansing and healing we release negative energies within and around us that do not serve our evolution, growth or vitality in the Now moment.

💠 Affirmations are one tool of many but they will empower you to align to the right healers and situations in your life to release control energy, trauma and other energy causing issues that we don’t normally have awareness of but need to recognize more as vital to our progress and enlightenment. So much to say on this topic! More later.

🌸 About Chakras:

“In Sanskrit, the word ‘chakra’ means ‘disk’ or ‘wheel’ and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs.

“To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.”

“These are seven main chakras that run along your spine. They start at the root, or base, of your spine and extend to the crown of your head.”

💎 Affirmations for Empowerment 💎

•First Chakra- Root

~located at the base of the spine

~ “I do, I am”

•Second Chakra- Sacral

~located in the lower abdomen, genitals, wombs

~ “I feel, I want”

•Third Chakra- Solar Plexus

~ located above the navel

~ “I can, I do”

•Fourth Chakra- Heart

~located in the center of the chest

~”I Love”

•Fifth Chakra- Throat

~located in the center of the throat

~ “I speak, I express”

•Sixth Chakra- Third Eye

~located in the center of the forehead

~”I know, I think”

•Seventh Chakra-Crown

~located at the top of the head

~”I am, I understand”


Featured Posts
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page